National entertainment

Sandunovskie baths – A unique place, functioning since 1808. Baths with their traditions, way of life and special architecture.

KHL match at the newest stadium VTB Arena. It is just a few months since the stadium of the Dynamo football team-main Moscow long-term construction project has opened its doors, which became a multifunctional platform, home to the Dynamo football, hockey and basketball teams after the reconstruction.

Festival Moscow Seasons at various stages. Traditionally, large variety of activities will be available in March – the exhibition Pushkin in Village, Where the fairy tales winter, Soviet modernism. In addition, a number of scenes will be placed on the streets of the city, tents and cafes dedicated to the various cultures of the country.

The Golden Mask Festival is a great opportunity to see the largest productions of theaters from all over the country, marked by the award quality label. From St. Petersburg to Murmansk – all the best theaters and performances of a huge country will be available on the stage of the capital. Golden Mask Festival date is February-April 2019.

Top-5 selfie places in Moscow

ran

1. Observation deck RAS

Address: Leninsky Ave., 32A, bld. 1

Insanely beautiful, but not too studied and popular place – the observation deck is located next to the building of the Russian Academy of Sciences. It offers a breathtaking panoramic view of Moscow: you will see the high-rise building of Moscow State University, the skyscrapers of Moscow City, Luzhniki Stadium, and the Cathedral of Christ the Saviour. In addition, if you come here at sunset, you will be surrounded with an amazing romantic atmosphere for sure.

akvamarin

2. Aquamarine Business Center

Address: Ozerkovskaya Naberezhnaya (Embankment), 22/24

“Many people saw the landscape, but not everyone knows the address” – this is exactly about the unusual and cosmic place, located near the metro station Novokuznetskaya. The latest construction work is finished recently, and nothing will interfere with a wonderful photo shoot. Next to this place, there is a photogenic flower arch – pay attention!

sobor

3. Blessed Virgin Mary Immaculate Conception Cathedral

Address: 27 / 13s1 Malaya Gruzinskaya Street

One of the most famous and beautiful Catholic cathedrals of Moscow. Bright Gothic architecture and beautiful lighting of the building in the dark make the cathedral an ideal choice for a photo shoot. Just do not forget that the cathedral closes at 20:00, the entrance to the territory – at 22:00. By the way, after taking numeriuos photos, do not rush to leave – unusual concerts take place in cathedral quite often-either organ music or improvisation by Theodore Currentzis and his musicians.

mosfilm

4. Mosfilm Scenery

Address: Mosfilmovskaya St., 1

Original film set, filled with scenery for a variety of films. Here you can imagine yourself in the Wild West, in Moscow of the 19th century and in other times. So even people who is far from the world of the cinema will find something to occupy themselves with – and their own camera. The main thing is to remember that on Mondays, Mosfilm is closed for visits.

moscow-city

5. Skyscrapers of Moscow City

Address: Presnenskaya naberezhnaya, 4-12

Moscow-City is one of the most popular places for filming in Moscow. That`s not surprising, because these skyscrapers really fascinate. We all have seen thousands of photos from Taras Shevchenko Embankment, however, we recommend that you not to rush to such a popular and not so original place for photos, but walk between skyscrapers and find your ideal place for shooting.

Национальные развлечения

Сандуновские бани — Уникальное место, действующее с 1808 года. Бани со своими традициями, укладом и особенной архитектурой.

Матч КХЛ на новейшем стадионе «ВТБ Арена». Буквально несколько месяцев как отрыл свои двери главный московский долгострой – стадион футбольной команды «Динамо», ставший после реконструкции мультифункциональной площадкой, домом для футбольной, баскетбольной и хоккейной команд «Динамо».

Фестиваль «Московские сезоны» на различных площадках. Традиционно, весь март будут доступны разнообразные активности – выставки «Деревенский Пушкин», «Где зимуют сказки», «Советский модернизм». Также на улицах города будут установлены разнообразные сцены, палатки и кафе, посвященные различным культурам страны.

Фестиваль «Золотая маска» – прекрасная возможность увидеть крупнейшие постановки театров со всей страны, отмеченные знаком качества премии. От Санкт-Петербурга до Мурманска – все лучшие театры и спектакли огромной страны будут доступны на подмостках столицы. Даты проведения фестиваля «Золотая Маска» – февраль-апрель 2019 г.

Топ-5 мест для селфи в Москве

ran

1. Смотровая площадка РАН

Адрес: Ленинский просп., 32А, стр. 1

Безумно красивое, но не слишком изученное и популярное место — смотровая площадка рядом со зданием Российской Академии Наук. Отсюда открывается захватывающий панорамный вид на Москву: вы увидите и высотку МГУ, и небоскрёбы Москвы-Сити, и стадион Лужники, а также Храм Христа Спасителя. Кроме того, если вы придёте сюда к заходу солнца, потрясающая романтическая атмосфера обеспечена.

akvamarin

2. Бизнес-центр «Аквамарин»

Адрес: Озерковская набережная, 22/24

Многие видели пейзаж, далеко не все знают адрес – это ровно про необычную и космическую локацию, которая расположилась недалеко от станции метро «Новокузнецкая». Недавно как раз закончились последние строительные работы, и прекрасной фотосессии не помешает ничего. А рядом есть еще фотогеничная цветочная арка – обратите внимание!

sobor

3. Собор Непорочного Зачатия Пресвятой Девы Марии

Адрес: Малая Грузинская ул., 27/13с1

Один из наиболее известных и красивых католических соборов Москвы. Яркая готическая архитектура и прекрасная подсветка здания в темное время суток делают собор идеальным выбором для фотосессии. Только не забывайте, что собор закрывается в 20:00, а вход на территорию – в 22:00. Кстати, сделав достаточно фотографий, не спешите уходить – в самом соборе часто проходят необыкновенные концерты, будь то органная музыка или импровизация Теодора Курентзиса и его музыкантов.

mosfilm

4. Декорации Мосфильма

Адрес: Мосфильмовская ул., 1

Самобытная съемочная площадка, наполненная декорациями к самым разным фильмам. Здесь можно почувствовать себя и на Диком Западе, и в Москве XIX века, и в других разнообразных временах. Так что даже далеким от мира кино людям найдется чем занять себя – и свой фотоаппарат. Главное – помнить, что по понедельникам «Мосфильм» закрыт для посещений.

moscow-city

5. Небоскрёбы Москвы-Сити

Адрес: Пресненская набережная, 4-12

«Москва-Сити» — одно из самых популярных мест для съёмок в Москве. И это не удивительно, ведь эти небоскрёбы действительно завораживают. Все мы видели тысячи фотографий с Набережной Тараса Шевченко, однако мы рекомендуем вам не мчаться к такому популярному и уже вовсе не оригинальному месту для фото, а походить между небоскрёбами и найти своё идеальное место для съёмки.